Leadership Refresh

Written By

Eilidh Henderson

25.1.2024 News

Page\Park has been evolving a second generation of leadership since our transition to employee ownership more than 10 years ago. It is important to us that our leadership team reflects the deep knowledge and fresh thinking seen across the practice that enables us to deliver award winning work across the UK.

We are therefore delighted to announce some changes to this team to further strengthen this representation. Eilidh Henderson, Jamie Hamilton and John Brown are joining the existing board of directors; Andrew Bateman (MD), Ana Cristobal, and Paul Sutton. Eilidh will be pushing forward our business development strategy while Jamie will be leading our technical design and project delivery. John joins the team as employee elected director, delivering on our commitment to employee ownership.

Our Employee Ownership Trust protects the culture and ethos of our practice in perpetuity, and is refreshed with the election of two new trustees: Finbarr O’Dempsey and Suzy O’Leary.

Our reinvigorated team are focussed on defining the future of Page\Park as a creative community, united by our common purpose to design creatively, with integrity, and to make a difference. Building on our legacy of expertise in re-use, regeneration and retrofit, we are committed to playing our part in tackling the climate emergency. 

Next Article

RIAS Andrew Doolan Award Shortlist